Friday, December 17, 2021

Grapple-Pap Playthrough and Partying with the PHB! 🤩🎁🎊

Grapple-Pap season is underway and thriving! The Grapple-Gift side quest will be available to all players for the rest of the month! There’s still plenty of time to make the trek to deliver Clareta’s toy. Hope you’re wearing something warm!

 

Have you completed the holiday quest? What did you think about the frozen landscape and charming town? Is anyone else still wondering what was in those Grapple-Pops? You can find our playthrough of the quest on our Youtube channel – check it out! Don’t forget, “if you don’t spread cheer to all who are near, Grapple-Pap will get you for one whole year!”

 

 

ALSO, Poptropica Party alert!

 

The Poptropica Help Blog (PHB) is hosting a Grapple-Pap Holiday Party this Saturday! Tune into their poppin’ party TOMORROW, December 18th at 8pm Eastern/7pm Central/6pm Mountain/5pm Pacific time. Interact with the Pop community and challenge other Poptropicans to multiplayer games in common rooms/arcade! See y'all there. 🥳👀

 

As a last reminder: December’s costume contest ends this Sunday, December 19th. Please submit your costume designs by 8pm Pacific/ 9pm Mountain/ 10pm Central/ 11pm Eastern time. If you’d like more info about our monthly costume contests, here’s December’s post. You can also see past winners, other players’ designs, and special themed contest rounds under the Contest tab. 

Chilly ShadowDecember 17, 2021 pm31 3:17 pm

It was pretty cool, the island was really well designed. Question: are all of the islands that you convert going to be members-only when they come out?

Pink CrushDecember 17, 2021 pm31 8:32 pm

Question: When you complete the Grapple-pap quest, which to me I liked the island, you get the Grapple green pop and you can toss it to other people to make them look green. When you go into common rooms and toss it to other poptropicans, can they see the green on them, or can you only see the effect and the other person can't?

Poptropica FanDecember 18, 2021 pm31 7:19 pm

Um, I have just got a question. How do you join the Poptropica Party? I don't want to miss it ya know

Pink CrushDecember 18, 2021 pm31 10:28 pm

The Grapple-pap party was so fun! Have a happy Grapple-pap to everyone!

SpringflowersDecember 18, 2021 pm31 11:17 pm

Was the same quest from last year would have been better if you made a different quest

Poptropica PlayerDecember 19, 2021 am31 10:21 am

See y’all there?? Does that mean you will be there?