Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Last Call For August's Costume Contest! ⏳

Friendly reminder – time’s almost up to finish your costume designs and send them our way! Join the exclusive club of hand-picked Poptropicans that have seen their costume ideas become available in the game! 🏆

 

August’s contest will end this Friday (8/26) at 8pm PST (9pm MST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST). Because the Pop community is spread all over the globe, if you’re unsure of the deadline in your local time zone, use a time zone converter.

 

Monthly Costume Contest



All players can enter up to three designs per month through the submissions page. Be sure to include your Poptropican’s name and your login username with your design. If you prefer to share your design on Instagram, use the hashtag #MyPoptropicaCostume in your caption and tag us @poptropicacreators. 📸

 

Please note: there are a handful of submissions that did not have an image attached. If you’d like to be certain that we received your design, feel free to resubmit your outfits individually! Just include a note signaling your reentry.  

 

For more details and brainstorming tips, pop over to this month’s contest announcement and don’t hesitate to drop any questions in the comments. Best of luck, y’all! You got this! 💪

Pink CrushAugust 28, 2022 pm31 3:32 pm

When will the costume contest results be announced??????? I'm surprised you didn't put it in the post!
Thanks.
-Pink Crush

Replies
August 29, 2022 am31 11:47 am

No definitive date at the moment, as the Team is putting the finishing touches on PoptropiCon 3! 

Pink CrushAugust 31, 2022 pm31 1:01 pm

OOh the suspense!!!! Thanks anyways.
-Pink Crush

TrickyGrandmaAugust 29, 2022 am31 12:29 am

Ummmmm I was just wondering when you guys would post the winner for the costume contest? Will it be in September?

Pink SkySeptember 13, 2022 am30 7:47 am

It will be at the last days of August.