Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Can you spot all of the PoptropiCon attendees? Try your hand at the episodic island's bingo cards! 🎟

Does anyone else keep thinking about PoptropiCon? 🤔

 

If you’re replaying the episodes or visiting the Convention for the first time, here’s a bonus Bingo game! Keep the bingo card by your side as you’re progressing through the islands. There’s tons of fans dressed in the coolest cosplays! Can you spot all of the attendees and clear your gameboard!

 

Want an extra challenge? Put your superhero knowledge to the test! Try figuring out which Poptropicans are a spoof on popular characters IRL! Which ones are you certain you know?

 

PoptropiCon Ep. 1: Line Forms Here - Island Bingo Sheet

 

PoptropiCon Ep. 2: Spoiler Alert - Island Bingo Sheet

 

Can you pick your favorite outfit out from the bunch? Are any of characters’ names surprising to you? There’s just so much to say after seeing all the info! “No”-megon, Toof…

 

Also, if you’re keeping tabs on the PoptropiCon Challenges, you know that there’s only 2 days left! 🦸‍♂️

 

To enter, you can:

  • Design a Mighty Action Force trading card for your Popsona or another character of your choosing.
  • Show off your dream cosplay outfit by dressing your avatar in a look-alike costume or drawing out your vision of a perfect cosplay outfit!

 

For more info, check out the PoptropiCon Challenges announcement! Once you've finished your designs, enter them through the submissions page before Friday, February 11th at 8pm PST (9pm MST, 10pm CST, and 11pm EST) for the chance to win free credit rewards!! All challenge submissions will be posted for the Pop community to see – keep an eye out for their reveal! 👀

 

Don’t forget to share your thoughts about the PoptropiCon cast in the comments section, as well as any questions you might have! ⬇️

 

Pop off, y’all!

 

Neat PeanutFebruary 9, 2022 pm28 9:38 pm

Are y'all gonna be turning any of those three members-only islands open to all players anytime soon? I'm getting tired of replaying the same islands over and over again. And I don't think I want to buy a membership right now.

Nathan CFebruary 11, 2022 am28 8:29 am

Please Make a ilsand about my character...

Replies
anonymousFebruary 14, 2022 pm28 7:07 pm

Yeah, as if.